Please unban me

13»

Comments

• AmerikaAmerika Honkey Senior
    edited 3:28AM
    Here's my thoughts.

If it is an exploit, then it should be fixed in upcoming patches. If it is not, then it should be allowed. In both cases, the problem is a lack of clarity over the server rules which do not specify clearly to eradicate misconceptions that people have over this.
    imageI love eggs!
    QUOTE (Gee Hawd @ Nov 20 2007, 11:59 AM) »
    They're all transsexuals... but you wouldn't know that, YOU FAILED THE TEST

• BladeBlade PVKII Team
    edited May 2008
    Yes, he may not have known it isnt allowed.
    I did tell him it isnt in the server, as a result i was rewarded with flames and accuses of me exploiting.
    So perhaps he didnt know i am an admin, thats why you get to appeal any ban, but there is a way to appeal a ban, the way he did is not acceptable.
    Since his first post, he flamed and behaved like animal throughout the thread, thats no way to appeal a ban, he should look at other threads in this section, thus, ban stays.

Normal counter - your speed is walking speed, you cant get far with that attack before time runs out. (What everyone are doing)
    Exploit counter - your speed is running speed, you can get far with that attaack before time runs out. what was fixed. (demo wasnt included so people wont see how to exploit this).

About that exploit; Its quite clear it is an exploit, i only found out about it because few dedicated european players told me they found an exploit.
    Even when you look at it, it has that weird buggy animation, what can give you a better clue.

The amount of people who know about that exploit is insanity low, what also may imply it is an exploit and wasnt meant to be in the game, as almost no player is using it or know about it.