does anyone play pvk anymore?

SmittyThePirateSmittyThePirate Members
edited 11:00PM in PVK Discussion
It seems to me that hardly anyone plays pvk anymore. Whenever I go on steam and seacrh for servers all of them have 0 people. I think everybody should play more!
Arrr

Comments

• jRocketjRocket Pixel Punisher PVKII Team
    edited 11:00PM
    try a different time of day. People play every day.
  • NorphTehDwarfNorphTehDwarf Senior
    Usually we organize via AIM or some other messaging app. Also, regarding the servers: if you join it, more will come.
    E Unim Pluribus
    "From One, Many"(Small Pieces!)
    "jump from desertruin tower directly onto ham"- Masmak
    InfiniteJorge: DABNIKESBHJKBHHA!!!!!!!!!11111
  • SmittyThePirateSmittyThePirate Members
    Well, I just joiend a game and some more people came, but I was lagging. I believe it is my video card. I just got a new computer and I think this computer has a worse card than my old one. I'm not a computer expert, but my brother knows a lot so I asked him and he says my video card is built in so to replace it I'd need a new motherboard or soemthing like that. This sucks.
    Arrr
  • PAcifistiPAcifisti Members, Senior
    QUOTE (SmittyThePirate)
    Well, I just joiend a game and some more people came, but I was lagging.  I believe it is my video card.  I just got a new computer and I think this computer has a worse card than my old one.  I'm not a computer expert, but my brother knows a lot so I asked him and he says my video card is built in so to replace it I'd need a new motherboard or soemthing like that.  This sucks.

oh please...When will people learn that LAG doesn't equal to having low FPS (frames per second)
    lagging is something caused either by your connection, rate settings or server's connection. And remember also that distances cause high ping, like if you are playing from US and the server is in Eu you will have ping around 100-250ms.