Position Application - Necabo

NecaboNecabo Senior
edited 3:59PM in Team Applications
Hello,

I am a Computing student at university and I am going to (hopefully) graduate next year and I want to be able to get as much experience as I can in this industry so that I can find a job that I really want. I am passionate about games and I am very passionate about writing and combining the two, well, its fantastic for me!

I know you have never met me and you don't know anything about me, but I want to make the effort to get the experience that I need in order to get the job that I want when I graduate. I am not looking for paid work and I am just trying to make the effort to get the experience that I need. I am skilled in the following areas, I hope one of these areas may be of use to you:

Writing - I have a portfolio of my work available here:

http://www.writing.com/main/portfolio/view/petepirate2

Community Management - My resume is here, in the spoiler:

Community management -
I am Peter Gray, a university student studying computing, Security & Forensics. I am 22 years old and I am interested in applying to work on your website as a volunteer.