[ACCEPTED]Level Designer - Frank Rell

HurtculesHurtcules PVKII Team, Beta Tester
edited 8:58AM in Team Applications
Hello everyone,

I recently talked to Colonel about joining the team to help work on the maps and create some new ones. I have extensive knowledge on the source engine and I'm just about ready to release my Left 4 Dead 2 campaign which you can find here http://www.frankrell.com/. I just finished school as well so I'm fully available to commit to this project and help out as much as I can. I can also help other departments such as 3d art and code, but I'm still learning on those ends. Let me know if you guys have any questions about what I can offer or anything else.

Thanks,

Frank Rell
http://www.frankrell.com/
Hurtcules - Steam/skype
76561198031204255.png

Comments

• ColonelColonel Finger Lickin' Good PVKII Team
    edited 8:58AM
    Pirates,_Vikings_and_Knights_II_logo.png

Ahoy Hurtcules!

Thank you for your communication and application.

I am impressed with your portfolio! I really like that you showcase your progress and projects, especially with Source, in a very professional style. I also like your commitment to preparation, details, and knowledge of Source Engine. I feel you more than have what it takes to soon join the pvkii dev team :icon_pirate2:

As you know, you would be able to choose tasks that delight you the most. We would love to help you expand your portfolio, if you take on the following:
    1. Mapping: revamping old/current maps, new maps, etc.