Throwing Axe

Comments

• VV Lumberjack's son Senior
    edited 6:55AM
    Double post?
  • BladeBlade PVKII Team
    edited March 2007
    He pressed the post button too fast, but thats ok~
    Double post here isnt something new, and unfortunately, most of the times the cause for it isnt only the above.
  • VV Lumberjack's son Senior
  • CrazytalkCrazytalk Terminator PVKII Team
    Temp Skin

badass.jpg

• FreidFreid Senior
    Spectacular! biggrin.gif
    Kicked by Console (Reason: This is Sparta).
  • Number NineNumber Nine Senior
    The metal looks too dull, almost like stone. Wood is perfect.
  • edited 6:55AM
    I agree with my colleague over here, the blade needs just a little refining.
    Obey me, for I am an alcoholic Wraith pilot!
  • FreidFreid Senior
    QUOTE (Number Nine @ Apr 13 2007, 11:16 PM) »
    The metal looks too dull, almost like stone. Wood is perfect.

Actually there are metal that looks alot like stone. Take this example:

http://www.karesuandokniven.com/shop/images/3549.jpg

It isn't the same material but it sure looks like stone.
    Kicked by Console (Reason: This is Sparta).
  • edited 6:55AM
    they look beautiful cant wait to start throwing them
    Soldier of Fortune: giant fish ice cube monsters that shoot freezing beams from their eyes
    Epidemic: holy shit your the messiah.
    Epidemic: praise the redneck hells angel!
    Soldier of Fortune: PRAISE ME BITCHES!!!
  • LordTrilobiteLordTrilobite Baron Grunwald disapproves. Senior
    It would be awesome if those axe projectiles would stick in to what ever place they hit their target, imagine a dead pirate with an axxe imbedded in his skull...
    dragonattack_sig.jpg
    QUOTE (LordTrilobite @ Apr 15 2007, 06:39 AM) »
    It would be awesome if those axe projectiles would stick in to what ever place they hit their target, imagine a dead pirate with an axxe imbedded in his skull...

Missed PVK I see icon_sighnewbie.gif