Tim Pedersen - Voice Actor from Denmark

Tim PedersenTim Pedersen Applicant
edited 11:55AM in Team Applications
Hey PVK folks!

I recently got in contact with Ryan aka Colonel and got all the fancy guidelines on how to apply! So here I am!

Now where to start...

I am a 25 year old dude from Denmark. I've been doing voice acting on/off for the last 4-5 years on various projects (mods, video games, machinimas, radio, animations etc.).

However however however... When I saw you guys needed voices for PVKII I just HAD to apply! By Odins beard, there's vikings in this game! I have to honor my ancestors!

So here I am, willing to do as many voices as you ask of me. I prefer to do vikings but I can also do a mean pirate if need be. Might even be able to squeeze out a knight voice if I try, haha.

I am an easy going fella, I like to keep a professional but informal work environment. I like to "shoot shirley" and have a pretty... morbid humor (us danes are known for that). I might be a bit of an "asshole for fun" if you know what I mean :D and I expect people to treat me as such. I won't whine if you tell me my work sucks and needs to be redone. I strive to deliver the best I can muster in any situation.

So... a little list of some previous work I've done in the past. (only listing important work).

Heroine's Quest: Herald of Ragnarok (Skrymir and Town Guard. I even got an IMDB credit because of this - http://www.imdb.com/...46/fullcredits/

Ultimate Apocalypse mod for Dawn of War (Ultramarine Banner Bearer, Renegades, Daemon Prince Angron, Sorceror Lord, Land Raider Redeemer and many many more)

WIP Horror Game titled "A Demon's Game" (As The Eater and Vincent)

Terror Engine (A horror game creator engine, where I did a fridgeton of monster sounds)

Home made voice acting skit called "Satan and Dylan" about a young guy who becomes Satans roommate in hell.